october, 2021

18octalldayalldayVirtual Meeting ResourceVirtual and in-person resources

more

Event Details

Not all of our regular meetings are in-person. Click the links below for the virtual information for each type of meeting.

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) Virtual Meetings – https://www.aa.org/

Adult Children of Alcoholics (ACA)  Virtual Meetings – https://adultchildren.org/

Adult Children of Alcoholics (ACA) — In Person Meetings — 5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Tuedays at 7:00pm
  • Thursdays at 7:00pm
  • Sundays at 3:00pm

Cocaine Anonymous (CA)  Virtual Meetings – https://ca.org/

In Person Meetings (4dCA) 5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Wednesdays at 7:30pm
  • Thursdays at 7:30pm

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous (CEA HOW)  Virtual Meetings – https://www.ceahow.org/en/home/

Co-Dependants Anonymous (CODA)  Virtual Meetings – https://coda.org/

Co-Dependant Sex Addict (COSA) Virtual Meetings – https://cosazoomroom.org/

Debtors Anonymous (DA) Virtual Meetings – https://debtorsanonymous.org/

Debtors Anonymous (DA) — In Person Meetings — 5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Tuesdays at 7:30pm
  • Saturdays 9:00am

Eating Disorders Anonymous (EDA)  Virtual Meetings – https://eatingdisordersanonymous.org/

Families Anonymous (FA) – Virtual Meetings – https://www.familiesanonymous.org/

Families Anonymous (FA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Thursdays at 7:pm

Gamblers Anonymous (GA) Virtual Meetings – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/ga/locations

Gamblers Anonymous (GA) — In Person Meetings — 5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Sundays at 4:30pm
  • Tuesdays at 7:00pm

Grief Recovery after Substance Passing (GRASP) Virtual Meetings – http://grasphelp.org/

Heroin Anonymous (HA) Virtual Meetings – https://heroinanonymous.org/

Infidelity Survivors Anonymous (ISA) Virtual Meetings – http://www.isurvivors.org/

Infidelity Survivors Anonymous (ISA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Saturdays 10:00am (WOMEN ONLY)

Nicotine Anonymous (NiCA)- Virtual Meetings – https://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/

Nicotine Anonymous (NiCA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Sundays at 7:00pm

Opiates Anonymous (OPA) Virtual Meetings – http://www.opa12.org/home

Opiates Anonymous (OPA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Thursdays at 7:00pm

Sexaholics Anonymous (SA) Virtual Meetings – https://www.sa.org/

Sexaholics Anonymous (SA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Tuesdays at 6:00pm
  • Thursdays at 6:00pm
  • Saturdays at 10:30am

Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA) Virtual Meetings – https://saa-recovery.org/meetings/

Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Saturdays at 9:00am (WOMEN ONLY)

Sex Addicts Anonymous (SAA) — In Person Meetings —  5324 W. Northwest Highway, Dallas, Texas 75220

  • Monday Thru Friday at 12:00pm (noon)
  • Thursdays at 7:30pm
  • Saturdays at 10:30am (Step Study)
  • Saturdays at 12:00pm

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous (SLAA) Virtual Meetings –http://www.slaadfw.org/

 

Time

All Day (Monday) CST

Location

Virtual and in person

Twelfth Step Ministry, Inc.

Copyright TEXT Twelfth Step Ministry, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. Design by Sandon Spalding

X